Holiday Dates

Alexandra Park Junior School

Holiday List 2017 – 2018

School Opens on

School Closes on

Number of days in school

Wednesday 6th September 2017

School opens at 8.30am

Friday 27th October

38

Closed Autumn Half Term

Monday 6th November

Friday 22nd December

35

Closed Christmas Holidays

Monday 8th January 2018

Friday 9th February

25

Closed Spring Half Term

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 29th March

29

Closed Easter Holidays

Monday 16th April 2018

Closed (May Day) Monday

Friday 25th May

29

Closed for Summer Half Term

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Friday 20th July

34

190 days (pupils)

Download 2017-18 Holiday Pattern as a pdf

September 2018 – August 2019

Autumn term dates

Half term break: Saturday 27 October 2018 – Sunday 4 November 2018.

Christmas 2018 Holidays: Friday 21 December 2018 – Sunday 6 January 2019.

Opening date Closing date Days in school
4 September 2018 26 October 2018 39
5 November 2018 20 December 2018 34

Spring term dates

Half term break: Saturday 16 February 2019 – Sunday 24 February 2019.

Easter 2019 Holidays: Saturday 13 April 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019.

Opening date Closing date Days in school
7 January 2019 15 February 2019 30
25 February 2019 12 April 2019 35

Summer term dates

Half term break: Saturday 25 May 2019 – Sunday 9 June 2019.

Summer break: Friday 19 July 2019 – Tuesday 3 September 2019.

Opening date Closing date Days in school
23 April 2019 24 May 2019 23
10 June 2019 19 July 2019 29

Download Holiday list 2018-19

 

Comments are closed