Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates

September 2018 – August 2019

Autumn term dates

Half term break: Saturday 27 October 2018 – Sunday 4 November 2018.

Christmas 2018 Holidays: Friday 21 December 2018 – Sunday 6 January 2019.

Opening date Closing date Days in school
4 September 2018 26 October 2018 39
5 November 2018 20 December 2018 34

Spring term dates

Half term break: Saturday 16 February 2019 – Sunday 24 February 2019.

Easter 2019 Holidays: Saturday 13 April 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019.

Opening date Closing date Days in school
7 January 2019 15 February 2019 30
25 February 2019 12 April 2019 35

Summer term dates

Half term break: Saturday 25 May 2019 – Sunday 9 June 2019.

Summer break: Friday 19 July 2019 – Tuesday 3 September 2019.

Opening date Closing date Days in school
23 April 2019 24 May 2019 23
10 June 2019 19 July 2019 29

Download Holiday list 2018-19

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Opening date Closing date Days in school 
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019 38
Monday 4th November 2019 Thursday 19th December 2019 34
Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020 30
Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020 30
Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020 24 *
Monday 1st June 2020 Thursday 16th July 2020 34
 

* The school will close on Friday 8th May 2020 for May Day bank holiday – not Monday 4th May 2020

 

Comments are closed